New Bike Day!

So excited to be riding this thing I just had to do a post. Thanks to Cannondale and Pedalers Fork for helping me get on the FSI Team this season. It just arrived this week and I’m so stoked I’m making a trip up to Sea Otter Classic just to test it out. Woohoo! Short track XC is not my strong suit but I know I’ll have a good time since I’ll be sitting on this steed. No one will be riding a faster bike, that’s for sure. No excuses!

 

Cannondale FSI Team ENVE M50 ESI Fit Ergo Ahmanson Ranch mountain bike

Magic hour, magic bike

Leave a Reply

